Hiroko Mori 1st Album Whisper Not Now on Sale (May 2010)
Hiroko Mori
Song list

1. Whisper Not
2. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
3. Blame It On My Youth
4. Love Me Or Leave Me
5. Nica's Dream
6. Don't Get Around Much Any More
7. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
8. I Will Wait For You
9. Hallelujah, I Just Love Him So
10. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
11. Castle In The Sky (天空の城ラピュタ〜君をのせて)
12. You Must Believe In Spring

Price 2,800 yen (tax Incl.)
Singing Standard Jazz with Elegantly ...
Vocal : Hiroko Mori

There are Groovy sounds produced and arranged by Shigeo Fukuda.

Recording Member
Piano Shigeo Fukuda
Bass Ikuo Sakurai
Drums Toru Takahashi
Buy on Amazon
P.D.R. News
May 2011 We released SwordRobot of iPhone game. This game is a dash action game. You controle the robot with the sword of the energy and overthrow enemies.
Apr 2009 Start installation and support service of CA Unicenter Asset Portfolio Management System.